Posts Tagged ‘ad publishing’

AD Publishing Schedules Webinar on How to Sell Online Marketing Services to B2B Companies

AD Publishing presents the “Selling Online Marketing Services to B2B Companies” webinar. In this webinar, the founders of AD Publishing will cover proven methods to acquire B2B clients who need Internet marketing services.

San Francisco, CA, USA – April 2nd, 2013 /Press Release Distribution/ – AD Publishing, a digital marketing agency, will hold a webinar that will address the topic of how to provide online marketing services to B2B companies. Few B2B companies today have the time, in-house staff, or deep knowledge to market their products or services consistently on the Internet. Instead, they look to digital marketing agencies or companies to handle the task of generating leads online. These B2B companies realize, after observing their B2C counterparts, that investing in Internet marketing will make them more competitive and reduce their cost per lead.

The “Selling Online Marketing Services to B2B Companies” webinar is designed for Internet marketers who wish to grow their offline marketing business from local marketing to the higher value business of providing consulting to B2B companies.

Business-to-business (B2B) companies look to the marketing department to generate and nurture leads that will eventually be handed over to the sales group to close and generate revenue on a consistent repeatable basis. But the buying behavior in this space has changed along with the lead generation strategies, rendering the advice of the traditional marketing department obsolete. Thus, digital marketers need to implement Internet marketing strategies that are dynamic and will ensure continuous and consistent lead generation with acceptable return on investment (ROI).

Alex Tran, co-founder of AD Publishing, has this to say about the growing demand for Internet marketers in the B2B space: “Chief Marketing Officers (CMOs) are under increasing pressure to deliver more leads that will convert into paying customers for their businesses, with a good ROI. They understand that they need to leverage Internet marketing strategies, analytics, and automation. This fact presents a real and rapidly growing demand for Internet marketing consulting.”

The webinar will help Internet marketing consultants see the growing demand for online lead generation and proper positioning so that B2B companies will avail their services: product packages that provide the best value for B2B companies, closing the deal and delivering the promised solution. The webinar will also cover strategies on how to leverage the virtual office and cloud technology to develop a global business.

The webinar is scheduled for April 16, 2013. Interested participants are able to register at http://adpublishing.org/webinar.

About AD Publishing:
ADPublishing.org LLC is a US-based business consultancy that specializes in marketing execution and developing distribution channels in Asia for both start up and established companies. Because of their enterprise and start up experience (HP, Oracle, CA and $100M+ venture funded tech company), organizations engage AD Publishing’s services for sales and business development; public relations management; branding and direct marketing; product launches; staff augmentation; call center support; web and mobile technologies; social media and mobile marketing; and e-Learning. These global clients include business-to-business and business-to-consumer enterprises in the health, high tech, bio/green tech, sports and entertainment, retail and non-profits niche.

For more information about us, please visit http://adpublishing.org/

Contact Info:
Name: Alex Tran
Email: alex@adpublishing.org
Phone: 1-877-886-8766
Organization: ADPublishing.org, LLC

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AD Publishing Releases The Virtual Office Guide on Amazon Kindle

AD Publishing announces the release of an Amazon Kindle Book that provides entrepreneurs and small businesses with critical tools and solutions to make the “virtual office” a success. The book will be available on Amazon Kindle on April 16.

San Francisco, CA, USA – March 30th, 2013 /Press Release Distribution/

AD Publishing LLC, a business consultancy based in California, announced the release of their book “The Virtual Office — Success Tools for Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses” on Amazon Kindle.

For entrepreneurs and small businesses looking to take advantage of cloud technology, “The Virtual Office — Success Tools for Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses” offers solutions from start ups and Fortune 500 companies who have made use of these technologies.

The Virtual Office — Success Tools for Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses” offers strategies to maximize running a business using cloud technology. It is expected to rouse the interest of small business owners, start-ups, sole practitioners and even non-profits who want to leverage technology to bring down the fixed costs of running an enterprise.

Many small and medium-sized businesses look to cloud technology as the most practical solution to running operations. They are built on a virtual office, without having to spend so much capital on infrastructure. The Amazon Kindle book provides a blueprint for upcoming as well as existing businesses that are considering this option. It may well be considered by many as the textbook on cloud technology and virtual offices.

“We experienced firsthand how using cloud-based technologies saved us on monthly fixed costs like rent, phones, and receptionists while allowing us to market to and serve global clients,” said David Chan, co-author of the book and one of the co-founders of AD Publishing. “With a virtual office, businesses can maximize cash-flow by reducing fixed costs. We hope to help entrepreneurs start using virtual office tools right away with the information contained in this Amazon Kindle book.”

David Chan, together with co-authors Alex Tran and Bill Denyer, run AD Publishing from California with the help of a team of professionals spread across countries as far away as the Philippines, Panama, Canada and India. The Amazon Kindle book contains their experiences and shares their tips and tools as well as explains possible pitfalls in running a virtual office.

AD Publishing’s successful venture into the virtual office is captured in an article published on Gigaom.com.

“Not long after starting an online marketing and PR company with his partner, California-based David Chan realized that his growing business demanded more manpower and set about engaging a team of remote workers. Now, five years later, AD Publishing has experimented with workers in several Asian countries and across the U.S., hitting a few road bumps and refining their web work processes along the way,” read the article.

The Virtual Office—Success Tools for Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses” will be available on Amazon Kindle starting April 16, 2013.

About AD Publishing LLC:
ADPublishing.org LLC is a US-based business consultancy that specializes in marketing execution and developing distribution channels in Asia for both start up and established companies. Because of their enterprise and start up experience (HP, Oracle, CA and $100M+ venture funded tech company), organizations engage AD Publishing’s services for sales and business development; public relations management; branding and direct marketing; product launches; staff augmentation; call center support; web and mobile technologies; social media and mobile marketing; and e-Learning. These global clients include business-to-business and business-to-consumer enterprises in the health, high tech, bio/green tech, sports and entertainment, retail and non-profits niche.

Visit http://adpublishing.org/virtualoffice for more information.

Contact Info
Name: David Chan
Organization: ADPublishing.org, LLC
Phone: 877-886-8766
Email: david@adpublishing.org
Address: 4847 Hopyard Road, Ste. #4-159, Pleasanton, CA 94588

Source: http://marketersmedia.com/ad-publishing-releases-the-virtual-office-guide-on-amazon-kindle/7984

DataPhysics Research’s New Brand and Website

DataPhysics Research (DPR) recently launched a new brand and website that will showcase how DPR’s proprietary technology, CaseReader , will bring significant cost and efficiency benefits to radiologists worldwide.

We, at AD Publishing, are extremely pleased to work with DataPhysics Research. Having firsthand experience of the radiologists’ workflow process, we believe that their solution is truly revolutionary. The company is poised for success technologically and operationally.

View complete news release  at http://www.24-7pressrelease.com/press-release-service/280862.

Tales from the Trenches: AD Publishing

Summary: Not long after starting an online marketing company with his partner, California-based David Chan realized that his growing business demanded more manpower and set about engaging a team of remote workers. WebWorkerDaily spoke to Chan to find out what’s worked for him and what hasn’t.

Read more at http://gigaom.com/2011/05/25/tales-from-the-trenches-ad-publishing/.

Reputation Management Seminar

This free one hour seminar will arm you with real life procedures and tools to manage your image and brand online.

65% of consumers cite the Internet as being important in buying decisions and 78% of consumers trust social network review and endorsements. Managing your reputation online is critical for everyone, whether you are an individual or a company. Prospective employers, potential customers and business partners are increasingly making decisions based on what they discover about you on the Internet. Do you know what’s being said about you?

Topics Covered

  • Why Should You Care About Online Brand and Reputation Management
  • Reputation Management Examples – The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly
  • How to Monitor Your Profile
  • How to Set Facebook Privacy Filters
  • Building Your Professional Image Using LinkedIn
  • Raising Your Visibility and Image

AD Publishing, How Much Should You Pay?

To maximize the number of customers to your business, you need to spend regularly on ad publishing… This much is clear. What’s not so clear is how much to pay for ad publishing — an important question in the current economy where every marketing dollar must have a clear ROI.

Fortunately for businesses that make money online with their websites, there are a couple of key measurements for determining marketing ROI. Suppose you have a business selling t-shirts online. In order to make it known to the world that you are selling t-shirts on your website, you do some ad publishing. How much should you spend?

To answer this question, you must determine your visitor value. In other words, how much is each visitor to your website worth to you in monetary value? In order to calculate this visitor value (VV), follow these steps:

  1. Look in your web stats to see how many people visit your website per month. Let’s assume 1,000 people visit your website per month.
  2. Based on your sales history, of the 1,000 website visitors, how many of them bought your t-shirt? Let’s say 10 people bought.
  3. How much did you make per t-shirt sale? Let’s assume you make $9.00.
  4. Based on the sample numbers, your conversion rate is 10/1000 = 1%. Your visitor value is 1% x $9 = $0.09.

Now that you know your visitor value, you know that you can spend up to $0.09 on ad publishing and still break even. So if you spend $0.05 per visitor, you would make a profit of $0.04 or 80%. If you spend $0.10 to get each visitor, you would lose money.

There are two ways to increase your profitability according to VV, one is to increase your conversion rate, and the other is to increase your profit margin per t-shirt. Let’s look at what happens when you increase your conversion rate from 1% to 1.5%. Your VV jumps to 1.5% x $9 = $0.135. With the same amount of ad spend ($0.05), your profit per visitor increases to $0.09 or 180%.

Imagine that… If you increased your conversion rate by 0.5%, your profit per visitor jumps by 100%! What would happen if you further increased your conversion rate and/or decreased your production expense per t-shirt? I’ll let you do the math. The net effect is that you can spend more money to get even more visitors to your website, thus increasing your overall sales volume. This would blow away all your competitors.

This is the power of using AD Publishing .org to maximize your income potential online.

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